Celine Dion - All the Way... A Decade of Song

Dernière mise à jour : samedi 10 septembre 2011,    par: Jean

Sortie le 12 novembre 1999.

Tracklisting :
1. The Power Of Love
2. If You Asked Me To
3. Beauty And The Beast
4. Because You Loved Me
5. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
6. Love Can Move Mountains
7. To Love You More
8. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme de Titanic)
9. I’m Your Angel (duo avec R. Kelly)
10. That’s The Way It Is
11. If Walls Could Talk
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13. All The Way
14. Then You Look At Me
15. I Want You To Need Me
16. Live